What a wonderful morning to remember … Come … walk with me in the Garden

Ophelia Swai's Blog

I wake up every morning, 6 days a week, rushing through my paces.  I have many things to do before it is time for me to leave the house and get to my office.  It is always such a battle, because, I usually have found it hard to wake up on time in the first place.

But this morning I had woken up on time.  It was a morning for my 15 minute workout and I had made it on time… that is, until I happened to look at the window and see a deep red seeping through the curtain. I knew this meant a beautiful sunrise.  I was smiling already.  The workout could wait a few minutes.  I would just take a few clips and then proceed.

I was right.  The sunrise was beautiful and reminded me of the days I when I woke up every morning in time…

View original post 430 more words

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

